leftarrow
St Peters Lutheran College is a school of the Lutheran Church of Australia , providing Prep to Year 12 Christian co-education with boarding available from Year 6.
Contact Us

All locations
  Indooroopilly Springfield  Ironbark
Reception  66 Harts Road
Indooroopilly Qld 4068 Australia
PO Box 111
Indooroopilly Qld 4068
Phone:+61 7 3377 6222
Email: reception@stpeters.qld.edu.au  
42 Wellness Way
Springfield Central Qld 4300
PO Box 4556
Springfield Qld 4300
Phone: +61 7 3470 3888
Fax: +61 7 3470 3800
Email: springfield@stpeters.qld.edu.au
 
Back Creek Road
Crows Nest Qld 4355
PO Box 27
Crows Nest Qld 4355
Phone: +61 7 4698 1171
Fax: +61 7 4698 1784
Enrolments  Phone: +61 7 3377 6236
Email: enrolments@stpeters.qld.edu.au
Please note, all enrolment enquiries must be directed to the Enrolments Office.
Registrar
Phone:+61 7 3470 3888
Fax: +61 7 3470 3800
Email: s.enrolments@stpeters.qld.edu.au
 
Absentees  Prep-Year 4
3377 6565
lpattendance@stpeters.qld.edu.au
 
Years 5-6
3377 6123
upattendance@stpeters.qld.edu.au
 
Years 7-9
3377 6503
jhattendance@stpeters.qld.edu.au
 
Years 10-12
3377 6562
attendance@stpeters.qld.edu.au 

SMS (all year levels) +61 428 937 348 
Prep-Year 12
3470 3850
S.Absentees@stpeters.qld.edu.au 
 
OSHC Outside School Hours Care
Phone: +61 7 3377 6533
Fax: +61 7 3377 6257 
Outside School Hours Care 
Phone: +61 7 3470 3805  
 
Shop 45
Phone: +61 7 3377 6209
Fax: +61 7 3377 6206
Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs 7:45-4pm
School Locker
Phone: +61 7 3725 2500
E:service@theschoollocker.com.au
 
IT Helpdesk
click here for online support
Helpdesk: +61 7 3377 6253
E: helpdesk@stpeters.qld.edu.au
click here for online support
Helpdesk: +61 7 3377 6253
E: helpdesk@stpeters.qld.edu.au 


 
Feedback
E: website@stpeters.qld.edu.au E: website@stpeters.qld.edu.au   
Indooroopilly
66 Harts Road
Indooroopilly, Brisbane
Qld 4068
+61 7 3377 6222
ABN 64 176 884 840
Springfield
42 Wellness Way
Springfield Central
Qld 4300
+61 7 3470 3888
ABN 16 378 409 881
Ironbark Outdoor Education
Back Creek Road
Crows Nest Qld 4355
+61 7 4698 1171
Terms & Conditions
Policies

      

Copyright St Peters 2014. Lutheran Church of Australia Queensland District Trading as St Peters Lutheran College.
CRICOS Provider: 00516E (Indooroopilly only).